Web design by: Kayward Davis
Hosted FREE by: KDAssociates
Smyrna, Georgia
Dear Classmates,

Relive your best high school memories and renew old friendships with
CAMPBELL HIGH SCHOOL classes of 1963-1966.

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Smyrna American Legion Post 160
160 Legion Drive, Smyrna, Georgia

6:00 pm to Midnight
Casual Dress

$20.00 per person in advance ($25.00 at the door)

Happy Hour and Sign-In Registration
6:00-7:00 pm

Catered Dinner
7:00-8:00 pm

Program and Special Guests
8:00-8:30 pm
DJ playing all the oldies we love, plus Karaoke
8:30-Midnight

Cash Bar


DOWNLOAD OUR PDF FILE
WITH PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS AND OTHER INFORMATION.
CAMPBELL HIGH SCHOOL
"Panthers"

All Class Reunion
Classes of 1963-1966
(others welcome . . . of course!)
REUNION COMMITTEE

Jackie and Angela Brown – ejb.alliedec@comcast.net
Kathy and Alvin Fouts – kathyfouts@bellsouth.net
Glenn Black – Gblackpearls@aol.com
Evelyn Bailey Delong – edelong10@comcast.net
Andy Jordan – ajvet@bellsouth.net
Lloyd & Rita Nowlin – l.nowlin@charter.net
Jane Burruss Ragan – janebragan@bellsouth.net
Mark Reed – wmreed@mindspring.com
Johnny Potter – johnnypotter@aol.com
Brenda Lloyd – brenda.lloyd@verizonwireless.com
Earlene Wolfe – earlenewolfe7@gmail.com
Martha Davis Weatherman – dddmartha@bellsouth.net
Peggy Berry Lindsey – peggy_lindsey@comcast.net